Julia sells subs for $6 each. How many subs will she need to sell to break even each month based on the costs listed below?
Labor costs (management & workers) = $11,000
Insurance = $400
Rent = $1300
Utilities = $300
Average cost of ingredients/packaging for each sub = $1.32
80π/3 or about 83.775
since a cone is 1/3 of a cylinder, we need to find the base's area. since area = πr^2, we get 16π. then, multiplying this by 5, we get 80π. dividing by 3, since the cone's volume is 1/3 of that of a cylinder's, we get 80π/3.
hope this !